Santa Kundrate on Mar 14, 2018 5 out of 5 stars

I bought those light letters for my daughter and I am very pleased with my order. These light letters have excellent quality and unique design, they are very trendy and modern. I just love them! The product came very fast - in two days! Very nice service and communication! Thank you!

Federica Montaneli on Jul 6, 2017 5 out of 5 stars

Very good!!!! It's beautiful

Jevgenia Zurba on May 6, 2017 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank you Piku Shop for the service and product we have received! The letter is wonderful- all as I wished for. I am looking forward to use it many years to come!

Dace Kokina on Sep 9, 2016 5 out of 5 stars

I ordered G letter as a present for my god-daughter (her name is Gabriela), she just turned 3 years old. She was so happy! It was so nice attribute during the party - everyone was taking photos with G letter and after the party - it is so nice interiour object in her room:-) Very satisfied:-)

Karina Javtushenko on Aug 15, 2016 5 out of 5 stars

Bought this item as a birthday present for my 10 years old daughter. She's happy! Moreover - she admires, this is the best present ever she has got! :) I as mom can say that item is very cute and in a very good quality. Shipping was really fast, customer service - perfect!

janajans on Jul 28, 2016 5 out of 5 stars

I bought the light letter for my own baby girl on her 1st birthday. I wanted something special, not the ordinary toys. It has a great option - timer, now it switches on itself every evening and switches off itself too. We love it.

Justine Zaķe on Jul 5, 2016 5 out of 5 stars

Its wonderful! Very fast shipping and very good communication with seller!

janajans on Jul 2, 2016 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful gift! I bought it as a present for a baby girl on her 1st birthday. I think it makes a perfect gift because you can keep it for years and it makes you remember the very 1st birthday, and it is a great interior element too.

Piku.lv are hand-made wooden letters operated by led lights. Used as a home decor and a nightlight.
LIGHT UP YOUR HOME!

 .